The CV8 Register - MG Car Club Victoria

CV8  COMMITTEE

Captain David Brewster and Lady Di.
PositionNameContact DetailsPhone
CAPTAINDavid Brewsterbrewdds@bigpond.net.au0418 352 950
Vice-CaptainGeof Pilegeofp@koga.com.au0419 558 600
TreasurerLouise Burchlouiseburch2013@gmail.com0407 664 178
SecretaryJames Shieldsjtshields01@hotmail.com0402 038 194
RegistrarAidan Paveyaeppavey@hotmail.com0407 599 416
CommitteeFred Brockkalimna@ozemail.com.au0412 355 022
CommitteeRay Saywellraysay1@bigpond.com0437 296 317
CommitteePeter Varleysunbeamowner@bigpond.com0490 166 177
CommitteeNoel Clachernclacher1@bigpond.com0413 055 847
CommitteeJensine Houghjensinehough@hotmail.com0412 069 346